What's New

Resources updated Thursday, September 9, 2021

September 9, 2021

Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad at Durban Review Conference in 2009 (File photo)

New Zealand, Cyprus to boycott Durban IV conference due to antisemitic stance

A protest at the Durban Conference in 2001 (File photo)

Italy, Croatia bring countries boycotting Durban conference to 14