Durban Watch

Counter-Conference, September 22, 2011
Touro College

The Perils of Global Intolerance: The United Nations and Durban III

(Click on photo to hear video of each speaker.)

1. Ron Prosser

Ambassador of Israel to the UN

2. Alan Kadish

President and Chief Executive Officer of Touro College and Touro University

3. Anne Bayefsky

Director, Touro Institute on Human Rights and the Holocaust

4. Ron Lauder

President of the World Jewish Congress

5. John Bolton

Former US Ambassador to the UN

6. Elie Wiesel

Nobel Peace Prize Laureate

7. Yuli Edelstein

Israeli Minister of Public Affairs and the Diaspora

8. Alan Dershowitz

Harvard Law Professor

9. Ed Koch

Former New York City Mayor

10. Dore Gold

Former Israeli UN Ambassador

11. Wafa Sultan

One of Time Magazine's 100 Most Influential People

13. Zuhdi Jasser

President, American Islamic Forum for Democracy

14. Ruth Wisse

Harvard Professor and National Humanities Medal recipient

15. Shelby Steele

Hoover Institution Fellow, National Humanities Medal recipient

16. Douglas Murray

Best-selling author and award-winning journalist

17. Simon Deng

Sudanese human rights activist

18. Jon Voight

Academy Award winning actor

19. Jason Kenney

Canadian Minister of Citizenship, Immigration and Multiculturalism

20. Mike Huckabee

Former Governor of Arkansas